Club Leadership 2020-21

Club Presidents Brian Negus, Brian Tyedin and Felix Wong


Serving our Club (2020 – 2021)

Each year, we work with a focus that is set across the globe. This year the focus is “Rotary Opens Opportunities", which asks Rotarians to create opportunities that strengthen their leadership, help put service ideas into action, and improve the lives of those in need.

Here’s our new Board, a good blend of new and experienced leaders for the 2020-2021 Rotary year:

  • Presidents: Brian Negus, Brian Tyedin and Felix Wong (The Three Musketeers)
  • Secretary: John Bennie
  • Treasurer: Ken Sharpe
  • President Elect/Club Service: Luke Bastian
  • Immediate Past President: Brian Tyedin
  • Community Service: Graeme Cobb
  • Youth Service: David Chua
  • International Service/Rotary Foundation: Stephen Fisher/John Henderson
  • Membership: Brian Negus, Brian Tyedin (by rotation)
  • Marketing: Felix Wong, Brian Negus (by rotation)

Other Leadership roles include:

  • Community
    • Vocational Service (Business Excellence, Pride of Workmanship, Shine On): Clim Pacheco
    • Environmental Sustainability: TBA
    • Chinese Business Network: Roland Hu
  • Club Service
    • Fellowship: Graham Kane
    • Club Protection Officer: Trevor Dawson
    • Program/Attendance: Dan Hession
    • Health and Welfare: Peter Gurry
    • On to Conference: Brian Tyedin
  • Grants Co-ordinator: Graham Cobb working with Stephen Fisher and Vicki Martinez
  • BBQ’s: Graham Cobb, Keith Anderson, Janis McFarland
  • Primary Schools Speech Competition: Trevor Dawson and Rosina Cincotta
  • Membership Campaign Leader/Adviser: Carmen Stenta